Rake Village Hall

About the Committee

Rake Village Hall is a charity, registered with the Charities Commission (No 301874), run by a committee of volunteer trustees.


Steve Williamson is Chair of the committee (steve@thestepsrake.co.uk or 01730 890225),


Christopher Brown is the Treasurer (rakehanger@aol.com or 01730 893112) and


Debbie Jelley is the Booking Secretary (rvhbookings@btinternet.com or  07900 983 393).


They are joined on the committee by Andrew Stead, Paula Loh, Peter Collard, Emma Mills, Aiden Cowan, Pai Tang-George, Adrian Wellings, Steven Rea and Howard Linsley.


The committee meets every two months.